E.L.F lipsticks - swatches

These are the E.L.F lipsticks I have.
This is the color "Posh" from the Essentials collection.

This is the color "Cool coral" from the Mineral collection.

This is the color "Natural nymph" from the Mineral collection.

This is the color "Royal red" from the mineral collection.
As you can see, the one I've used the most is "Natural nymph". I love nude lipsticks. Especially this one, coz it lasts for SO long. Actually, all of the lipsticks from the mineral collection lasts very long. I love them!

Comments
Postat av: thomas sabo

I liked this post alot. I just started college and in need of some money. I’ve never seen this b4 but it looks very promising and I am gonna to give it a shot. Thanks so much!

2011-07-04 @ 11:27:10
URL: http://www.thomas-sabo-uk.org/

Write your comment here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (won't be published)

URL:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0